ALERT!
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Photo

IMPORT/EXPORT BUSINESS - PASSIVE PROGRESSIVE INCOME - JOIN US NOW!

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
IMPORT/EXPORT BUSINESS - PASSIVE PROGRESSIVE INCOME - JOIN US NOW!

Vouches 0

TheShelby
TheShelby
    Rep
    ONLINE 24/7 !!!

Threads: 2
Credits: 0

Four years registered
Vouches 0

Hello and good day to everyone from the community.

Today I would like to inform you about a business opportunity or you can even call it a

service that I will be providing here on Nulled from now on.

It is related to international trade on which I have been working on for almost 3 months.
So far, everything is running smoothly, and I am ready to expand as I see massive potential in the area.

The concept is working on the basis that I have established a close relationship with a manufacturer,

who sells us physical goods on a price up to 3 times lower than the price of the current market. I am buying the products every week,

and then I export it to our connection overseas, who manages to sell them in a frame of 1 up to 2 weeks, then we repeat the whole

process over and over again. For example, last week, we managed to clean all the stock in 3 days, which is a good sign of market

growth for our products.

Unfortunately, our resources are limited, and we are experiencing difficulties meeting the demand with the

capital we have, this is the reason why we are in search of people who can join us.  By that, we can hopefully achieve

economies of scale and reduce the fixed cost by combining resources, therefore increase our mutual profit.

I am creating this thread as I have the feeling of losing a lot of money due to the limited resources I have at this moment.

What I offer is 20% fixed rate return on the initial investment paid every week of the month.
The minimum investment to start with is $250.

The maximum investment for now will be $5000.

EXAMPLE: