ALERT!
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Photo

NOVAS ALL IN ONE SE SERVICE Lenovo|HP|NinjaKitchen|Bose|Dyson|Phillips and More!!

• Please log in to reply
NOVAS ALL IN ONE SE SERVICE Lenovo|HP|NinjaKitchen|Bose|Dyson|Phillips and More!!

Vouches 0

Novatastic
Novatastic
    Rep
    GODLIKE REFUNDER

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
Threads: 59
Credits: 0

Deal with caution
User has an open scam report.
Three years registered
Vouches 0

Hello, I am making a post on SE products that I am confident I can SE in bulk to any address, including reships. 

I have been working on SE products for 9 years and it gets better as it goes. So, my goal is to turn this simple thread into an all-in-one service, from se'ing products to you, to offering services for you to SE your products (video and picture edits) providing serials, and even mentoring and teaching you in my Social Engineering class. 

________________________________________________________________________________-
SE Product List
HP MONITORS AND PRINTERS(NO OMEN)
LENOVO MONITORS (
NO LEGION)
DYSON

PHILIPS AND PHILIPS HUE (AIRFRYERS, SMART LIGHTS, SHAVERS, TOOTHBRUSHES, COOKING APPLIANCES)

NINJAKITCHEN (AIR FRYERS, OVENS, BLENDERS, ESPRESSO MACHINE, CREAMI, GRILLS)

BOSE (HEADPHONES AND SMALL SPEAKERS)

AND AS I TEST NEW SITES CONSTANTLY I'LL BE UPDATING MORE EXCLUSIVE SITES IN MY PRIVATE RESELLER GROUP. SPEAKING OF PRIVATE RESELLER GROUPS DID YOU KNOW I CHARGE 15-20% PER ORDER INSTEAD OF 30-35% IN MY RESELLER GROUP, YOU GET PRIORITY ON YOUR ORDERS AND EXCLUSIVE FIRST ACCESS TO MY NEWLY TESTED SITES BEFORE THEY GO PUBLIC.

___________________________________________________________________________________

RESELLER GROUP INFORMATION