ALERT!
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Photo

Help me im broke

• Please log in to reply
Help me im broke

anon317
anon317
    Rep
    Advanced Member

Threads: 12
Credits: 0

One year registered

So i dont even know if this is allowed but here goes, Im from pakistan and the financial situation over here is really bad. I have been doing forex trading for a couple years on and off and this has led me to become bankrupt. I even used all my parents money and lost it to the markets. I even owe a couple thousand dollars to people who call me daily and ask for their money back, i keep making up excuses after excuses, by end of this week u will get it. I even had to give cheques to them dated a week from now, assuring them they will be paid within a week. I have 3k rupees in my bank acc which is like 11$ and i owe thousands of dollars. I dont know what to do, there is no type of work that i can do to makeup even 10 percent of that in a week. We dont even have enough for daily groceries and bills and stuff. Has anyone gone through this type of situation in their lives before? how did u overcome this? Am i the only one going through this?

sickaesir
sickaesir
    Rep
    ~ developer ~

Threads: 32

Four years registered