ALERT!
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Photo

PayPal payment money on Hold problem?

• Please log in to reply
PayPal payment money on Hold problem?

666bored666
666bored666
    Rep
    Veteran

Threads: 7
Credits: 0

Three years registered

Hello it's my first time using paypal as a method to receive payment but i've created it long ago so far all the payments i received (from commissions) are on hold is there a way i can change that and move them to my balance and will the happen to me every time i receive a payment from someone please if someone knows enlighten me as i'm kinda new to this.

Thanks in advance

JavaQuality
JavaQuality
    Rep
    Veteran

Threads: 77

Four years registered

PayPal usually only keeps incoming transactions for 24 hours on hold, and there should be steps on how to get that money added to your balance if there's no specified time on when payments are being released.

?url=https%3A%2F%2Fmedia.giphy.com%2Fmed

ExjadeDigital
ExjadeDigital
    Rep
    Exjade Digital

Threads: 3

Three years registered

PayPal usually only keeps incoming transactions for 24 hours on hold, and there should be steps on how to get that money added to your balance if there's no specified time on when payments are being released.

Mine always on-hold for 10+ days. account is 4 years old and and an established seller but didn't change anything.

JavaQuality
JavaQuality
    Rep
    Veteran

Threads: 77

Four years registered

Mine always on-hold for 10+ days. account is 4 years old and and an established seller but didn't change anything.

Did you ask PayPal about that?

?url=https%3A%2F%2Fmedia.giphy.com%2Fmed

ExjadeDigital
ExjadeDigital
    Rep
    Exjade Digital

Three years registered

Did you ask PayPal about that?