ALERT!
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Photo

Helped a guy transition From a complete noob to a Master at SE'ing

• Please log in to reply
Helped a guy transition From a complete noob to a Master at SE'ing

GUCCI
GUCCI
    Rep
    E N G I N E E R

Threads: 34
Credits: 0

Six years registered

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED--

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. A few months back I got a message on Skype from some random user on Nulled, long story short he wanted some help on how to SE Google  Kappa