Jump to content


Welcome to Nulled
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!


Photo

How to run sqli dumper on rdp?


  • Please log in to reply
How to run sqli dumper on rdp?

#1
Rodowitch

Rodowitch
    Offline

    Junkie

  • Posts: 334
  • Joined: Mar 14, 2017
  • Reputation: 23
  • Likes: 70
  • Credits: 0
  • Leecher level:-624 624
Half year registered

hey, I'd like to run sqli dumper v8.3 on my rdp with windows server 2012 r2 standard on it, but dumper doesn't open, there os just ann error ''runtime error 216 at 004036e2''
help plx :pepe:


  • 0

#2
pedritogueezy

pedritogueezy
    Offline

    Advanced Member

  • vertices
  • Posts: 133
  • Joined: Dec 28, 2017
  • Reputation: 2
  • Likes: 0
  • Credits: 0
  • Leecher level:-7 7

same error when i try it, i usually work 8.5 but well, 8.3 is the best sqli v atm


  • 0

#3
SelenaGomezz

SelenaGomezz
    Offline

    Road to legendary - selly.gg/u/Diesel98

  • vertices
  • Posts: 1222
  • Joined: Sep 05, 2017
  • Reputation: 54
  • Likes: 1109
  • Credits: 1
  • Leecher level:-4975 4975

just type your error on google and find a solution lol
  • 0

Account Generator Template:

https://www.nulled.t...-template-v006/

 

Private Combolist Shop:

https://www.nulled.t...e-emailpass-hq/

 

High Quality Accounts Shop:

https://www.nulled.t...m-keys-vouched/


#4
Rodowitch

Rodowitch
    Offline

    Junkie

  • Posts: 334
  • Joined: Mar 14, 2017
  • Reputation: 23
  • Likes: 70
  • Credits: 0
  • Leecher level:-624 624
Half year registered

just type your error on google and find a solution lol

just typed and didnt lol
stop shitposting lol


  • 0

#5
fredo932

fredo932
    Offline

    Lurker

  • vertices
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: Jan 02, 2018
  • Reputation: 0
  • Likes: 0
  • Credits: 0
  • Leecher level:-7 7

For me it's working i think it is the version of your fucking sqli


  • 0

#6
schulzjulian

schulzjulian
    Offline

    Advanced Member

  • vertices
  • Posts: 81
  • Joined: Dec 19, 2017
  • Reputation: 3
  • Likes: 1
  • Credits: 0
  • Leecher level:-40 40

Also getting this error


  • 0


Users browsing this thread: