ALERT!
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Jump to content



Photo

could some one help with this type of post data for openbullet?


  • Please log in to reply
could some one help with this type of post data for openbullet?

#1

SpearRipper
SpearRipper
    Offline
    292
    Rep
    1068
    Likes

    Trusted Seller

Posts: 2853
Threads: 360
Joined: Jul 29, 2015
Credits: 0

Eight years registered
#1

i got the login post data looks like this

 

{"query":"\n \n mutation login($username: String!, $password: String!) {\n login(username: $username, password: $password) {\n ok\n error\n user {\n ...UserFragment\n }\n token {\n token\n }\n }\n }\n\n \n fragment UserFragment on User {\n id\n email\n displayName\n socialAccount\n code\n admin\n }\n\n\n ","variables":{"username":"[email protected]","password":"12345678"},"operationName":"login"}
 

OR

{username: "[email protected]", password: "12345678"}

 

{
    "query": "\n                    \n    mutation login($username: String!, $password: String!) {\n        login(username: $username, password: $password) {\n            ok\n            error\n            user {\n                ...UserFragment\n            }\n            token {\n                token\n            }\n        }\n    }\n\n    \n    fragment UserFragment on User {\n        id\n        email\n        displayName\n        socialAccount\n        code\n        admin\n    }\n\n\n                ",
    "variables": {
        "username": "[email protected]",
        "password": "12345678"
    },
    "operationName": "login"
}

When i put it in POST Data it does not return success login with a valid account instead it returns this error in SOURCE


{"error": "invalid character '%' looking for beginning of value", "errors": ["message":"invalid character '%' looking for beginning of value"], "context": "d6f3c374-dec6-4bc9-ad6a-3743ab5eb12c"}

so how i put that kind of POST Data type because if i am not wrong there seems some regular Regular Expressions actions there or that a javascript?

Also that's how it looks like in the browser
WkYHFlR.jpeg


Edited by SpearRipper, 13 February 2024 - 08:19 AM.

  • 0
 
 
 
Discord: SpearRipper#4286
Discord ID: 197430984021377025
 
>>> Warning <<<

I will Never Refuse OR Make Excuses not to message you
" Please Avoid Imposters & Scammers "

 


#2

Bogdan
Bogdan
    Offline
    370
    Rep
    2550
    Likes

    cártel

Posts: 3661
Threads: 999
Joined: Jul 22, 2015
Credits: 0

Eight years registered
#2

Thats normal POST data used in graphql, replace every \n with single space and it should work fine


  • 1

#3

SpearRipper
SpearRipper
    Offline
    292
    Rep
    1068
    Likes

    Trusted Seller

Posts: 2853
Threads: 360
Joined: Jul 29, 2015
Credits: 0

Eight years registered
#3

Thats normal POST data used in graphql, replace every \n with single space and it should work fine

 

That helped, thank you bro <3


  • 0
 
 
 
Discord: SpearRipper#4286
Discord ID: 197430984021377025
 
>>> Warning <<<

I will Never Refuse OR Make Excuses not to message you
" Please Avoid Imposters & Scammers "

 



 Users browsing this thread: