ALERT!
Click here to register with a few steps and explore all our cool stuff we have to offer!

Photo

Albion Online Fishing Bot

• Please log in to reply
Albion Online Fishing Bot

RubyBots
RubyBots
    Rep
    Lurker

Threads: 1
Credits: 0
Three years registered

Hey guys, you can call me as Ruby.

I am an individual programmer who, with his spare time, due to the pandemic of the corona virus, decided to apply his knowledge to something productive. I have been playing Albion for months, I like the game, but it is very tiring, you have to spend hours and hours collecting every day to get money and that was very annoying. So I decided to combine the useful with the pleasant, having fun while programming and at the same time trying to get some money.

I recently started to develop a fishing bot. At the time of creating this post, the bot is in beta and you can check it on my youtube channel at the link:

https: //www.youtube.com/watch? V = 3y5ZlBVs75w

To follow the development, get in touch and ask questions you can access our discord:

https://discord.gg/w2xu77

GrassPal
GrassPal
    Rep
    Veteran

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
Threads: 2

Three years registered
undefined

Rep
    Shoppy.gg/user/SaintBooster and Huijuja

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
Threads: 0
Three years registered
Take a beer from me Check Shoppy shoppy.gg/user/SaintBooster and shoppy.gg/user/Huijuja

Gazolinased
Gazolinased
    Rep
    Addicted

• PipPipPipPipPip
Three years registered
Take a beer from me Check Shoppy shoppy.gg/user/SaintBooster and shoppy.gg/user/Huijuja

JoinMyShoppy
JoinMyShoppy
    Rep
    Junkie

• PipPipPipPipPipPip

Three years registered

GerardRDP
GerardRDP
    Rep

• PipPipPip
Threads: 3
Three years registered